Spring 2020 Deans List!

The Maine College of Health Professions announces spring 2020 Dean’s List


Lewiston, Maine


Maine College of Health Professions’ Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs, Dr. Alex Clifford, is pleased to recognize the following students for achieving Dean’s List status for the spring 2020 semester. Students must be matriculated in a degree program and achieve a semester GPA of 3.5 or greater in order to earn this designation. Dr. Monika Bissell, MCHP President, was excited to recognize these future health professionals. “Achieving this level of academic excellence in the midst of a global pandemic is truly amazing. I am personally in awe of the dedication, drive, and tenacity that these students demonstrated. They deserve our enthusiastic congratulations.”


The students who earned Dean’s List status are:


First Name Last Name Home Town
Audrielle Audet, Standish
Grace Bell, Phippsburg
Lauren Boucouvalas, Biddeford
Julia Bowen, Lisbon Falls
Vanessa Bragdon, Augusta
Molly Christensen, Sebago
Krysta Clark, Poland
Kristy Cole, Lewiston
Daniele Cote, Lewiston
Hali Cote, Auburn
Madison Cuddy, Jackman
Brooke Curry, Windham
Chelsea Davies, Auburn
Taylor Davis, Augusta
Jennifer Deschenes, Greene
Josie Desjardins, Greene
Lauren Dighton, Lewiston
Valerie Doucette, Lisbon
Brittany Doucette, Jay
Haylee Duval, Lisbon
Emilia Gagnon, Greene
Alexis Gile, Sabattus
Madison Greenlaw, Eastport
Cassandra Haley, Portland
Kirsten Harris, Sanford
Helen Hayward, Raymond
Carmel Howe, Auburn
Rachel Ingram, Winthrop
Caitlyn Kenney, Monmouth
Esther Kilongo, Auburn
Amy King, Lisbon
Rebecca Larrabee, Union
Amber Lewis, Auburn
Camryn Lyons, Lincoln
Emily Manocchio, Vassalboro
Kailey Martin, Lewiston
Makayla Maybury, Turner
Morgan Murphy, Richmond
Dylan Nadeau, Lewiston
Rayven Niva, Minot
Katelyn Olsen, Hartford
Sadie Pelletier, Minot
Abigail Perkins, Gorham
Nicole Perry, Lisbon Falls
Jennifer Posnick, Sabattus
Julia Powell, Poland
Gabrielle Richards, Fayette
Kristina Rousseau, Lewiston
Tyler Smith-Pollard, Auburn
Mikayla Spinney, Minot
Christal-Rose Stroud, Lisbon Falls
Carley Ware, Poland

← Back to News

Spring 2020 Deans List!